Newly Update Persons

List of data on persons most recently updated
Syed Abu Hussin Syed Abu Hussin

Syed Abu Hussin bin Hafiz Syed Abdul Fasal is a Malaysian politician and current Member of Parliament for Bukit Gantang Perak

Fadhlina Sidek Fadhlina Sidek

Fadhlina binti Dato' Sidek is a politician. She is currently the Senator of Dewan Negara.

Armizan Mohd Ali Armizan Mohd Ali

Armizan bin Mohd Ali is is a Malaysian politician from the The Malaysian United Indigenous Party, abbreviated BERSATU who is currently Minister in the Prime Minister's Department (Sabah and Sarawak)

Zaliha Mustafa Zaliha Mustafa

Dr. Zaliha Mustafa is a Malaysian politician under the People's Justice Party (PKR) and the current Minister of Health in Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim's cabinet.

Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man

Dato' Tuan Ibrahim bin Tuan Man is a Malaysian politician. He is the current deputy president of the Pan-Malaysian Islamic Party and Minister of Environment and Water

Mohd Shafiq Abdullah Mohd Shafiq Abdullah

Mohd Shafiq bin Abdullah is a former public servant. He was the 25th Public Service Department Director-General.

Aminuddin Harun Aminuddin Harun

Aminuddin Harun is a politician and the 11the Menteri Besar of Negeri Sembilan

Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman

Syed Saddiq bin Syed Abdul Rahman 6 December 1992 is a Malaysian politician who served as the Minister of Youth and Sports in the Pakatan Harapan (PH) administration under former Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad from July 2018 to the collapse of the PH administration in February 2020.

Mohamed Khaled Nordin Mohamed Khaled Nordin

Mohamed Khaled bin Nordin is a Malaysian politician, who was the 15th Menteri Besar of Johor and currently Boustead Holdings Bhd Chairman.

Fathul Bari Mat Jahya Fathul Bari Mat Jahya

Fathul Bari bin Mat Jahya is a politician. He is appointed as the Chairman of PR1MA Malaysia Corporation on 12 November 2021.

Tommy Thomas Tommy Thomas

Tommy Thomas was the 8th Attorney General of Malaysia

Yeo Bee Yin Yeo Bee Yin

Yeo Bee Yin (simplified Chinese: 杨美盈; traditional Chinese: 楊美盈; pinyin: Yáng Měiyíng; Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Iôⁿ Bí-êng) is a Malaysian politician., from the Democratic Action Party (DAP) a component party of the Pakatan Harapan (PH) Coalition.