Newly Update Persons

List of data on persons most recently updated
Low Taek Jho Low Taek Jho

Low Taek Jho, often called Jho Low, is a Malaysian businessman and international fugitive sought by the authorities in Malaysia, Singapore, and the United States in connection with the 1MDB scandal. He is accused of being the mastermind of the alleged 1MDB fraud.

Abd. Latiff Ahmad Abd. Latiff Ahmad

Abdul Latiff bin Ahmad is a Malaysian politician and is the incumbent Member of Parliament of Malaysia for the Mersing constituency in the state of Johor for fifth term since 1999

Ng Sze Han Ng Sze Han

Ng Sze Han is a politician from the Democratic Action Party, and currently Chairman of the Local Government, Public Transport and New Village Development for Selangor State Government

Jahaya Ibrahim

Jahaya Ibrahim is a politician. He is the head of UMNO branch of Kuala Selangor.

Jamal Md Yunos

Jamal Md Yunos, is an UMNO politician and Sungai Besar, Selangor UMNO division chief

Ibrahim Katop Ibrahim Katop

Dato Hj Ibrahim Bin Katop is a former Member of Perak State Legislative Assembly for Sungai Manik Perak from 2004-2008, and currently a director at Mara Inc.

Onn Hafiz Ghazi Onn Hafiz Ghazi

Onn Hafiz bin Ghazi is a politician. Onn is also the nephew of politician Hishammuddin Hussein. He is the 19th Menteri Besar of Johor

Tunku Tun Aminah Tunku Tun Aminah

Tunku Tun Aminah Maimunah Iskandariah Binti Sultan Ibrahim is the daughter of the Sultan of Johor.

Raja Zarith Sofiah Raja Zarith Sofiah

Raja Zarith Sofiah Binti Almarhum Sultan Idris Shah is the Queen of Johor.

Sultan Ibrahim Sultan Ibrahim

Sultan Ibrahim Ibni Almarhum Sultan Iskandar is the Sultan of Johor

Isham Jalil

Isham Jalil is the former Selangor Barisan National information chief. He is a member of UMNO Supreme Council.

Tajuddin Abdul Rahman Tajuddin Abdul Rahman

Tajuddin bin Abdul Rahman is a Malaysian politician. He is also the incumbent Member of Parliament of Malaysia for the Pasir Salak constituency in the state of Perak since 2008 and a former Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Agro-based Industry.

Zuraida Kamaruddin Zuraida Kamaruddin

Hajjah Zuraida binti Kamaruddin is a Malaysian politician, and current Member of Parliament for Ampang

Azman Hashim Azman Hashim

Azman Hashim is a banker and is currently the Non-Executive Director of Ambank Group. He was previously the Chairman of Malaysia Productivity Corporation.

Abu Zahar Ujang Abu Zahar Abu Zahar Ujang Abu Zahar

Tan Sri Abu Zahar bin Dato' Nika Ujang is a politician. He was the former MP for Kuala Pilah and former President of the Malaysian Senate.

Ismail Sabri Yaakob Ismail Sabri Yaakob

Dato' Sri Ismail Sabri bin Yaakob is a Malaysian politician and currently the 9th Prime Minister of Malaysia. He was previously Deputy to PM Muhyiddin Yassin.

Tawfiq Ayman

Tawfiq Ayman is the husband of Zeti Akhtar Aziz.

Nazir Razak Nazir Razak

Mohamed Nazir bin Tun Abdul Razak is a Malaysian banking executive. He was Chairman of CIMB Group, which is one of the largest financial services providers in Malaysia and ASEAN. He served as CEO of the group from 1999 to 2014. He is the brother of Najib Rzak

Tim Leissner

Tim Leissner is former banker for Goldman SachsGroup implicated in 1MDB corruption scandal

Rohana Rozhan

Rohana Rozhan is a corporate figure in Malaysia. She was Group CEO of Astro Malaysia Holdings Berhad before resigning in 2018. Rozana received a 10 million USD home in London in 2013 after she threatened to expose her lover, Tim Leissner's involvement with 1MDB.