Newly Update Persons

List of data on persons most recently updated
Anwar Ibrahim Anwar Ibrahim

Dato' Seri Haji Anwar bin Ibrahim is the 10th Prime Minister of Malaysia. He is a Malaysian politician is the Opposition Leader since May 2020 and the President of the People's Justice Party since November 2018. Previously he served as Finance Minister from 1991 until 1998.

Asyraf Wajdi Dusuki Asyraf Wajdi Dusuki

Dato' Dr. Asyraf Wajdi bin Dusuki is a Malaysian politician currently serving as the Youth Chief of the United Malays National Organisation

Zahida Zarik Khan

Dato' Zahida binti Zarik Khan is the head of Puteri UMNO, the women's youth wing of the political party

Faiz Na’Aman

Muhammad Faiz Bin Na’Aman is a politician. He is a member of Bersatu Supreme Council

Zuraida Kamaruddin Zuraida Kamaruddin

Hajjah Zuraida binti Kamaruddin is a Malaysian politician, and former Member of Parliament for Ampang

Syed Abu Hussin Syed Abu Hussin

Syed Abu Hussin bin Hafiz Syed Abdul Fasal is a Malaysian politician and current Member of Parliament for Bukit Gantang Perak

Fadhlina Sidek Fadhlina Sidek

Fadhlina binti Dato' Sidek is a politician. She is currently the Senator of Dewan Negara.

Armizan Mohd Ali Armizan Mohd Ali

Armizan bin Mohd Ali is is a Malaysian politician from the The Malaysian United Indigenous Party, abbreviated BERSATU who is currently Minister in the Prime Minister's Department (Sabah and Sarawak)

Zaliha Mustafa Zaliha Mustafa

Dr. Zaliha Mustafa is a Malaysian politician under the People's Justice Party (PKR) and the current Minister of Health in Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim's cabinet.

Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man

Dato' Tuan Ibrahim bin Tuan Man is a Malaysian politician. He is the current deputy president of the Pan-Malaysian Islamic Party and Minister of Environment and Water

Mohd Shafiq Abdullah Mohd Shafiq Abdullah

Mohd Shafiq bin Abdullah is a former public servant. He was the 25th Public Service Department Director-General.

Aminuddin Harun Aminuddin Harun

Aminuddin Harun is a politician and the 11the Menteri Besar of Negeri Sembilan

Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman

Syed Saddiq bin Syed Abdul Rahman 6 December 1992 is a Malaysian politician who served as the Minister of Youth and Sports in the Pakatan Harapan (PH) administration under former Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad from July 2018 to the collapse of the PH administration in February 2020.