Newly Update Persons

List of data on persons most recently updated
Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man

Dato' Tuan Ibrahim bin Tuan Man is a Malaysian politician. He is the current deputy president of the Pan-Malaysian Islamic Party and Minister of Environment and Water

Gary John

Gary John is the aide to a politician

Ali Biju Ali Biju

Ali anak Biju is a Malaysian politician currently serving as Member of Parliament of Malaysia for Saratok constituency and two-term Member of Sarawak State Legislative Assembly for Krian constituency.

Nancy Shukri Nancy Shukri

Dato’ Sri Hajah Nancy binti Shukri is a Malaysian politician from the United Bumiputera Heritage Party, and is the current Minister of Tourism, Arts and Culture.

Nalina Nair Nalina Nair

Nalina Nair a/p Rama Krishnan is a politician. She is the local councilor for Petaling Jaya City Council Zone 19 for the period 2021/2022.

Wan Junaidi Wan Junaidi

Wan Junaidi bin Tuanku Jaafar is a Malaysian politician, and currently serving as Minister of Entrepreneur Development And Co-operatives since 10 March 2020.

Willie Mongin Willie Mongin

Willie anak Mongin is a Malaysian politician. He is the Member of Parliament for Puncak Borneo.