Ministry of Finance

Bursa Saham Berhad Bursa Saham Berhad

Bursa Malaysia is the stock exchange of Malaysia. It is in Kuala Lumpur; it was previously the Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange

Amanah Raya Berhad Amanah Raya Berhad

Amanah Raya Berhad is Malaysia’s premier trustee company wholly owned by the Government of Malaysia.

Minister of Finance (Incorporated) Minister of Finance (Incorporated)

Minister of Finance (Incorporated) (abbrev: MoF (Inc.); is a body corporate under the name of Minister of Finance based in Malaysia. Established under the Minister of Finance (Incorporation) Act 1957, the Act provides the authority for MoF (Inc.) to enter into contracts, acquisitions, purchases, possessions, holdings and maintains tangible and intangible assets.

Central Bank of Malaysia Central Bank of Malaysia

The Central Bank of Malaysia (Bank Negara) is the Malaysian central bank. Established on 26 January 1959 as Central Bank of Malaya, its main purpose is to issue currency, act as banker and adviser to the Government of Malaysia and regulate the country's financial institutions, credit system and monetary policy.

Permodalan Nasional Berhad (PNB) Permodalan Nasional Berhad (PNB)

PERMODALAN NASIONAL BERHAD (PNB) was established on 17 March 1978 as one of the instruments of the Government's New Economic Policy (NEP). Over the last four decades, PNB has grown to become one of the largest fund management companies in Malaysia. Staying focused on our mandate, we strive to enrich the lives of Bumiputeras and all Malaysians for the prosperity of the nation.