Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Negara

The Dewan Negara (Malay for Senate, literally State Assembly) is the upper house of the Parliament of Malaysia, consisting of 70 senators of whom 26 are elected by the state legislative assemblies, with two senators for each state, while the other 44 are appointed by the Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King), including four who are appointed to represent the federal territories.
Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Negara
A primary name, e.g. a legally recognized name
Official logo or emblem of organization
Copyright statement or other rights information on this item.
Where this legal entity is incorporated
This name will be displayed in the URL.


Infrastructure Projects

Cited on Issues

Subject has been cited for issues for the following known sources.

These are sources, and not weighted on strength to make a case for this subject. Please refer to editorial or enforcement guidelines.