Senator 14th Malaysian Parliament


Person: Ras Adiba Mohd Radzi
Ras Adiba Mohd Radzi is a Senator representing the OKU in the Senate and is currently the Chairman of Bernama.
Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Negara
The Dewan Negara (Malay for Senate, literally State Assembly) is the upper house of the Parliament of Malaysia, consisting of 70 senators of whom 26 are elected by the state legislative assemblies, with two senators for each state, while the other 44 are appointed by the Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King), including four who are appointed to represent the federal territories.
Start Date
End Date

Other Details