Minister of National Unity

Cabinet Minister

Person: Halimah Mohamed Sadique
Datuk Wira Halimah binti Mohamed Sadique is a Malaysian politician and was the Member of Parliament of Malaysia for the Tenggara constituency in the state of Johor.
Organization: Ismail Sabri Cabinet
Ismail Sabri was sworn in as the 9th Prime Minister of Malaysia on 21 August 2021 after the resignation of Muhyiddin Yassin as the 8th Prime Minister.
On Behalf Of: UMNO
Start Date
End Date

Other Details