Political Party
Founding date
Dissolution date
Incorporated in Jurisdiction


Treasurer of UMNO
Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor — Start Date: 2018-06-30 ,  End Date: Still holding position/Unknown
President of UMNO
Ahmad Zahid Hamidi — Start Date: 2008-06-30 ,  End Date: Still holding position/Unknown


Label Role Person On Behalf Of Start Date End Date
Vice President UMNO Member Mahdzir Khalid
Member of UMNO Member Idris Haron 2021-10-07
Member of UMNO Head of Puteri UMNO, Women's Youth Division Zahida Zarik Khan
Chief of Division for Bachok Division Chief Awang Adek Hussin
UMNO Deputy President Deputy President Mohamad Hasan
Member of UMNO Youth EXCO Wan Muhammad Azri Wan Deris 2021-09-27
Member of UMNO Taiping Umno Division Chief Ahmad Shalimin Ahmad Shaffie
Member of UMNO Johor UMNO Youth Chief Mohd Fadil Muskon
Member of UMNO UMNO Supreme Council Member Rosnah Abdul Rashid Shirlin
Member of UMNO Treasurer of UMNO Selangor Jamal Md Yunos 2022-07-29
Member of UMNO Kelantan Division UMNO Chief Ahmad Jazlan Yaakub
Member of UMNO Pahang UMNO Division Chief Wan Rosdy Wan Ismail
Member of UMNO Head of Kuala Selangor Branch Division Jahaya Ibrahim
Member of UMNO Member Nor Azman Hassan 2021-10-07
Member of UMNO Head of Bayan Baru Division Mansor Musa
Member of UMNO Supreme Council Member Armand Azha Abu Hanifah
Member of UMNO Head of UMNO Youth Subang Alfie Zainal
Member of UMNO Chief of Umno Division Kuala Nerus Apli Yusoff
Vice-Chief of UMNO Bentong Vice-chief of UMNO Bentong Johari Harun 2023-08-17
Member of UMNO Information Chief for UMNO Shahril Hamdan
Member of UMNO Youth Chief of UMNO Asyraf Wajdi Dusuki 2018-06-24
Member of UMNO Member of UMNO Shaiful Hazizy Zainol Abidin

Known employees




Infrastructure Projects

Cited on Issues

Subject has been cited for issues for the following known sources.

These are sources, and not weighted on strength to make a case for this subject. Please refer to editorial or enforcement guidelines.