N23 Air Putih

Member of Penang State Legislative Assembly

Organization: Penang State Legislative Assembly
The Penang State Legislative Assembly (Malay: Dewan Undangan Negeri Pulau Pinang) is the legislature of the Malaysian state of Penang. It is a unicameral institution, consisting of a total of 40 elected lawmakers representing single-member constituencies throughout Penang.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Lim Guan Eng

Start Date: 2018-08-02 — End Date: 2023-06-28
Lim Guan Eng is a Malaysian politician from the Democratic Action Party currently serving as three-term Member of Parliament and three-term assemblyman representing Bagan and Air Putih respectively.
Membership details ...

Other Details