Senator 14th Malaysian Parliament


Person: Dominic Lau Hoe Chai
Dominic Lau Hoe Chai is a politician. He is the president of GERAKAN.
Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Negara
The Dewan Negara (Malay for Senate, literally State Assembly) is the upper house of the Parliament of Malaysia, consisting of 70 senators of whom 26 are elected by the state legislative assemblies, with two senators for each state, while the other 44 are appointed by the Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King), including four who are appointed to represent the federal territories.
On Behalf Of: Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia
Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia (English: Malaysian People's Movement Party, commonly abbreviated as GERAKAN) is a liberal political party in Malaysia
Start Date
End Date

Other Details