Member of Parliament for Sepitang

Member of Parliament

Person: Yamani Hafez Musa
Yamani Hafez bin Musa is a Malaysian politician and Member of Parliament for the seat of Sepitang, Sabah, member of Malaysian United Indigenous Party or Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia party and current Chairman of FELCRA
Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Post: P178 Sepitang
Member of Parliament
On Behalf Of: UMNO
Start Date
End Date

Other Details