Member of Barisan Nasional

Treasurer of Barisan Nasional Selangor

Person: Jamal Md Yunos
Jamal Md Yunos, is an UMNO politician and Sungai Besar, Selangor UMNO division chief
Organization: Barisan Nasional
Barisan Nasional (en: National Front) is a registered coalition of political parties made up UMNO, MCA, MIC and PBRS
On Behalf Of: UMNO
Start Date
End Date

Other Details