Newly Update Persons

List of data on persons most recently updated
Vignesh Naidu

Vignesh Naidu A/L Kuppusamy Naidu is a shareholder of Detik Utuh Sdn Bhd

Norlia Noah Norlia Noah

Norlia binti Noah is the acting President and Group CEO of Prasarana Group

Abu Kassim Mohamed Abu Kassim Mohamed

Abu Kassim bin Mohamed was the second Chief Commissioner of the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC). He was appointed to the board of directors of Prasarana on 15 February 2021.

Mustafa Ali Mustafa Ali

Mustafa bin Ali was the former deputy Commissioner of MACC and former Director-General of the Immigration Department until his transfer to lead the National Financial Crime Centre (NFCC). He was later appointed to the board of directors of Prasarana in 15 February 2021.

Zaharah Ibrahim Zaharah Ibrahim

Zaharah Ibrahim was the Chief Judge of Malaya from July 2018 until retiring in Mei 2019. She was then appointed Chairman of Prasarana in November 2019 before being replaced by Tajuddin Abdul Rahman.

Douglas Uggah Embas Douglas Uggah Embas

Datuk Amar Douglas Uggah Embas (born 28 July 1956) is a Malaysian politician. He is currently one of three Deputy Chief Ministers of Sarawak and state representative for Bukit Saban, Sarawak