N18 Pilah

Member of Negeri Sembilan State Legislative Assembly

Organization: Negeri Sembilan State Legislative Assembly
The Negeri Sembilan State Legislative Assembly (Malay: Dewan Undangan Negeri Sembilan) is the state legislature of the Malaysian state of Negeri Sembilan. It consists of 36 members who represent single-member constituencies throughout the state.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Mohamad Nazaruddin Sabtu

Start Date: 2018-07-02 — End Date: 2023-07-01
Mohamad Nazaruddin bin Sabtu is a politician
Membership details ...

Abu Zahar Ujang Abu Zahar

Start Date: 1986-08-03 — End Date: 1995-04-25
Tan Sri Abu Zahar bin Dato' Nika Ujang is a politician. He was the former MP for Kuala Pilah and former President of the Malaysian Senate. He was a member of the MACC Anti-Corruption Advisory Board from 21 May 2020 to 20 May 2023.
Membership details ...

Other Details