N27 Layang-Layang

Member of Johor State Legislative Assembly

Organization: Johor State Legislative Assembly
The Johor State Legislative Assembly (Malay: Dewan Negeri Johor) is the unicameral legislature of the Malaysian state of Johor. It is composed of 56 members who are elected from single-member constituencies throughout the state.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Onn Hafiz Ghazi

Start Date: 2018-06-28 — End Date: 2022-01-22
Onn Hafiz bin Ghazi is a politician. Onn is also the nephew of politician Hishammuddin Hussein. He is the 19th Menteri Besar of Johor
Membership details ...

Other Details