N13 Simpang Jeram

Member of Johor State Legislative Assembly

Organization: Johor State Legislative Assembly
The Johor State Legislative Assembly (Malay: Dewan Negeri Johor) is the unicameral legislature of the Malaysian state of Johor. It is composed of 56 members who are elected from single-member constituencies throughout the state.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Salahuddin Ayub

Start Date: 2018-06-28 — End Date: 2022-01-22
Salahuddin Ayub was a Malaysian politician. He was the Domestic Trade and Cost of Living Minister in the Cabinet of the 10th Prime Minister, Anwar Ibrahim. He was the Minister of Agriculture and Agro-based Industry in the Cabiner of the 7th Prime Minister, Mahathir Mohamad. He passed away on 23 July 2023.
Membership details ...

Other Details