P213 Mukah

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Hanifah Hajar Taib

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date:
Dato’ Hanifah Hajar Taib also known as Hanifah Hajar Taib-Alsree is a Malaysian politician and businesswoman. She is the current Member of Parliament of Malaysia for the Mukah constituency in Sarawak
Membership details ...

Other Details