P206 Tanjong Manis

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Yusuf Abd Wahab

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date:
Yusuf Abd Wahab is a Malaysian politician and Member of Parliament for seat of Tanjong Manis, Sarawak. He is a member of the Parti Pesaka Bumiputera Bersatu
Membership details ...

Other Details