P187 Kinabatangan

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Bung Moktar Radin

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date:
Dato' Sri Bung Moktar bin Radin is a Malaysian politician who has been the Member of Parliament (MP) for Kinabatangan since November 1999, and current Deputy Chief Minister of Sabah, representing UMNO.
Membership details ...

Other Details