P165 Tanjung Piai

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Wee Jeck Seng

Start Date: 2020-11-18 — End Date:
Dato' Sri Dr. Wee Jeck Seng is a Malaysian politician. He is a member of the Malaysian Chinese Association, a major component party of the Barisan Nasional coalition. He is currently serving as Member of Parliament for Tanjong Piai constituency in the state of Johor since 2019 for the second time
Membership details ...

Mohamed Farid bin Md Rafik

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date: 2019-09-21
Mohamed Farid bin Md Rafik was a Malaysian politician.
Membership details ...

Other Details