P160 Johor Bahru

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Akmal Nasir

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date: 2022-10-10
Akmal Nasrullah Bin Mohd Nasir (also known as Akmal Nasir) is a politician. He was an MP for Johor Bharu and will be defending his seat in GE15.
Membership details ...

Other Details