P145 Bakri

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Yeo Bee Yin

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date: 2022-10-10
Yeo Bee Yin (simplified Chinese: 杨美盈; traditional Chinese: 楊美盈; pinyin: Yáng Měiyíng; Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Iôⁿ Bí-êng) is a Malaysian politician., from the Democratic Action Party (DAP) a component party of the Pakatan Harapan (PH) Coalition.
Membership details ...

Other Details