P135 Alor Gajah

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Mohd. Redzuan Md. Yusof

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date: 2022-10-10
Datuk Seri Mohd Redzuan bin Md Yusof is a Malaysian politician, and currently serving as Minister of Special Functions since 10 March 2020. He presently is the Member of Parliament of Alor Gajah constituency in Malacca and also the Minister of Entrepreneur Development of Malaysia
Membership details ...

Other Details