P106 Damansara

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Tony Pua

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date:
Tony Pua Kiam Wee (simplified Chinese: 潘俭伟; traditional Chinese: 潘儉偉; pinyin: Pān Jiǎnwěi; is a Malaysian politician from the Democratic Action Party (DAP) currently serving as three-term Member of Parliament (MP) of Malaysia representing Damansara and Political Secretary to the Minister of Finance of Malaysia, Lim Guan Eng
Membership details ...

Other Details