P102 Bangi

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Ong Kian Ming

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date: 2022-10-10
Dr. Ong Kian Ming (Chinese: 王建民; pinyin: Wáng Jiànmín;), is a Malaysian politician from the Democratic Action Party (DAP), a component party of Pakatan Harapan (PH) coalition. He has been the Member of Parliament (MP) for Bangi since 2018.
Membership details ...

Syahredzan Johan

Start Date: 2022-12-19 — End Date:
Syahredzan bin Johan is a lawyer and the aide to a politician. He is now the Member of Parliament of Bangi for the 15th Malaysian Parliament
Membership details ...

Other Details