P093 Sungai Besar

Member of Parliament

Organization: Parliament of Malaysia - Dewan Rakyat
The Dewan Rakyat is the lower house of the bicameral Parliament, the federal legislature of Malaysia. The chamber and its powers are established by Article 44 of the Constitution of Malaysia. The Dewan Rakyat sits in the Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur, along with the Dewan Negara, the upper house.
Start Date
End Date


Persons who are known to hold or have held this Post

Muslimin Yahaya

Start Date: 2018-07-16 — End Date:
Muslimin bin Yahaya is a Malaysian politician. He serves in the Cabinet of Malaysia as the Deputy Minister of Education since 10 March 2020
Membership details ...

Other Details