Anwar is Malaysia's 10th PM

Anwar Ibrahim will be sworn in as Malaysia’s 10th prime minister this evening. After days of negotiations, and political uncertainty, the Yang di-Pertuan Agong had decided to appoint the prime minister after meeting with the Conference of Rulers.

Malaysiakini,  (24 Nov, 2022).  Anwar is Malaysia's 10th PM.  Retrieved 24 Nov, 2022,  from