Negeri Sembilan State Legislative Assembly

The Negeri Sembilan State Legislative Assembly (Malay: Dewan Undangan Negeri Sembilan) is the state legislature of the Malaysian state of Negeri Sembilan. It consists of 36 members who represent single-member constituencies throughout the state.
Negeri Sembilan State Legislative Assembly
A primary name, e.g. a legally recognized name
State Assembly or Legislature
Official logo or emblem of organization
Kerajaan Negeri Sembilan
Copyright statement or other rights information on this item.
Where this legal entity is incorporated
This name will be displayed in the URL.


Infrastructure Projects

Cited on Issues

Subject has been cited for issues for the following known sources.

These are sources, and not weighted on strength to make a case for this subject. Please refer to editorial or enforcement guidelines.