Persons Sort by Name

Armand Azha Abu Hanifah Armand Azha Abu Hanifah

Armand Azha Abu Hanifah is a politician. He is also a member of the UMNO Supreme Council. He was formerly the Vice President of Giat Mara.

Arul Kanda Kandasamy Arul Kanda Kandasamy

Azrul Kanda Kandasamy or better known as his birth name, Arul Kanda was the president and chief executive officer of 1Malaysia Development Berhad, a company owned by the Minister of Finance of Malaysia. He was appointed as the CEO to replace Mohd Hazem Abdul Rahman who resigned on 5 January 2015

Arulchelvan Arulchelvan

S Arulchelvan is a Malaysian activist, politician and current Deputy Chairperson of the Sosialist Party of Malaysia (Malay: Parti Socialist Malaysia PSM)

Arvind Bharet

Arvind Bharet was the Pakatan Harapan Jelai Election Operations deputy chief in the Cameron Highland 2019 by-election.

Asim Abdullah Ainullotfi Asim Abdullah Ainullotfi

Asim 'Abdullah bin Ainullotfi is a politician. He is the Amanah Youth Secretary. He was the former local councilor for Kulai in 2018-2019.

Asyraf Wajdi Dusuki Asyraf Wajdi Dusuki

Dato' Dr. Asyraf Wajdi bin Dusuki is a Malaysian politician currently serving as the Youth Chief of the United Malays National Organisation

Awang Adek Hussin Awang Adek Hussin

Awang Adek bin Hussin is a politician. He is the Bachok UMNO Division Chief and Kelantan UMNO Communications Director. He was also a former MARA Chairman and Assistant Governor of Bank Negara Malaysia

Awang Hashim Awang Hashim

Awang Hashim is a Malaysian politician and Member of Parliament for Pendang

Azalina Abdul Rahman

Azalina binti Abdul Rahman is the aide to a politician. She contested in the Melaka State Election 2021 for N25 DUN Rim

Azalina Othman Said Azalina Othman Said

Dato' Sri Azalina binti Othman Said is a Malaysian politician who has served as Deputy Speaker of the Dewan Rakyat in the Perikatan Nasional administration since July 2020. She has been the Member of Parliament for Pengerang since March 2004.

Azam Baki Azam Baki

Azam bin Baki is the Chief Commissioner of MACC